Artboardairporthospitalsindustrylogisticsretaili-access-controli-artwork-protectioni-automated-windowsi-barrier-freei-barriersi-bus-doorsfooi-crosswalki-emergency-calli-escalatorsi-flammablei-gatesi-guidancei-high-performance@1x-100i-knowing-acti-loading-docki-low-energy-doorfooi-parkingi-pass-through-windowi-people-countingi-perimeter-protectioni-plateform-screen-doori-request-to-exiti-revolving-doori-sectional-doorAsset 3i-sliding-doorsi-swinging-doorsi-toll-gatesi-train-doorsi-vehicle-classificationi-warehousingfacebookinstagramlinkedintwitteryoutubeempowermentAsset 1Asset 2innovationbrochureGroup 11productpassionproductsrespectAsset 3Combined ShapeteamworkArtboard@2xGroup 11whitepaperwiring-diagramsarrowarrow-redux-bigarrow-redux-toparrow-redux-toparrow-reduxarrowArtboard@2xcountrydownloadeyefile2filtergridhamburgerlanguagelistnopdfphoneplusresetsearchsubscribevideoyesArtboard@2x

We've detected you are coming from another region. Please choose one of the options:

Please select your preferred market and language

Go
Or

BEA Trainings

aaadm

AAADM Training

BEA’s Technical Service team members are also AAADM Certified Trainers and host AAADM certification courses monthly.

BEA Inc. is certified by the American Association of Automatic Door Manufacturers (AAADM) to provide certification training for installers and service technicians. AAADM Training is designed to improve and promote safety in automatic doors and, per AAADM, “a candidate must have either worked in the automatic pedestrian industry for six (6) months immediately preceding application or worked in the automatic pedestrian door industry for at least 90 days and has taken the factory training course of an AAADM member.”

BEA hosts AAADM Certification classes at its Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania location as well as in Las Vegas, Nevada. If your technicians are not AAADM certified or have not been certified on the latet ANSI Standards, be sure to register for a class below or by contacting Customer Service at orders@beainc.com.

Seminar Agenda and Information:

  • Learn the latest safety standards and become certified for ANSI 156.10, 156.19 and 156.38
  • Training is 1.5 days followed by a test on Day 2
  • Optional BEA Sensor Training can be setup in conjunction with AAADM training
  • $250 per applicant includes: Instruction, Training Manual and Test
  • Lunch and snacks are included each day

Accommodations:

Pittsburgh Airport Marriott*
777 Aten Road
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Phone: 412.490.6615
Contact: Charlotte Duzicky | Business Travel Sales Manager
Email: cduzicky@marriottpittsburghairport.com

*Be sure ask for the BEA Training Rate that has been negotiated with the hotel ($130 Plus Tax) when calling. Rates include a full breakfast buffet and shuttle service available to and from Airport/Hotel.

SIS AAADM 2019 Schedule

SIS AAAADM 2020 Schedule

Upcoming Schedule
  • Wednesday, November 13, Thursday, November 14,
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Inquire Now
  • Thursday, December 12, Friday, December 13,
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Inquire Now
  • Wednesday, January 22, Thursday, January 23,
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Inquire Now
  • Thursday, February 20, Friday, February 21,
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Inquire Now
  • Wednesday, March 25, Thursday, March 26,
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Inquire Now
  • Thursday, April 23, Friday, April 24,
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Inquire Now
  • Wednesday, May 20, Tuesday, April 21,
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Inquire Now
  • Monday, June 22, Tuesday, June 23,
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Inquire Now
  • Wednesday, July 22, Thursday, July 23,
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Inquire Now
  • Thursday, August 27, Friday, August 28,
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Inquire Now
  • Thursday, September 24, Friday, September 25,
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Inquire Now
  • Thursday, October 22, Friday, October 23,
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Inquire Now
  • Wednesday, November 18, Thursday, November 19,
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Inquire Now
  • Thursday, December 10, Friday, December 11,
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Inquire Now
See all our products